When The Words Don't Come
44.66 Days
When I Fall
Free Fallin'
Sleeping With You

Fair Lawn - Argon 40


With a distinguishable pop sound that encompasses electronic keys, digital drums, and a plethora of synth instrumentation, Argon 40 is comprised of former Powerman 5000 guitarist Adam Williams, and N.Y. singer/songwriter/keyboardist Heather Greene.

Latest News/Tour

Argon 40 is poised for the U.K. release of the single Sleeping With You.


Press / Booking